I Don’t Know What I’m Doing But I Did It

Thursday I went and worked at Bro. Dodrills car lot and they sent me to the detail shop. Of all thing I pulled a motor and put a new one in with the help of one of the other mechanics. He told me what to do and I did it. It was pretty interesting! The car ran great after we were all done. I couldn’t believe it. I didn’t hardly have a clue what I was doing but I did it and learned a lot!

~ by nathanstevens83 on April 11, 2008.

2 Responses to “I Don’t Know What I’m Doing But I Did It”

  1. Do you plan on opening up shop anytime soon?

  2. Hey, none of us mechanics have a clue most of the time! Sounds like fun though. Nice site! I’m not much into “bloggin'” but its very interesting; I like the theme. I hope youve been able to get your bike out recently. Hope you and the family are doing well. Come see us sometime. Troy P.S. The 4-wheeler is doing good!

Leave a comment